Website Manager

2023-24 Board of Directors

Role Member Email
President Julie Bedell [email protected]
Vice President Chris Brashear [email protected]
Secretary Keith Rivera
[email protected]
Trea$urer Nicole Brashear [email protected]
Registrar Jeff Cook [email protected]
Player Agent Ki Clark [email protected]
Safety OfficerErin Clark[email protected]
Coach Development OfficerTom Lange
[email protected] 
Equipment ManagerScott Hamilton
[email protected] 
Umpire-In-ChiefJeff Cook[email protected]
Sponsorship OPEN[email protected]
Auxiliary CoordinatorErin Clark[email protected]
Team Parent CoordinatorStacy Gorajewski[email protected]
Concession ManagersKarlee Navarro, Dinah Bustamante, Kami Southward[email protected]
PR/Social MediaOPEN[email protected]
SchedulerJeff Cook[email protected]
Junior/Senior Division RepJulie Bedell
[email protected] 
Majors Division RepTom Lange
[email protected] 
AAA Division RepPaul Gerhart
[email protected] 
AA Division RepRich Munson
[email protected]
Minors Division RepAdam Castaldo
[email protected] 
Tee Ball Division RepBrad Rittenhouse, Grace Rittenhouse
[email protected] 
Field SupervisorTom Tietz
[email protected]

Folsom National Little League

P.O. Box 762 
Folsom, California 95630
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Folsom National Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In